Flats for sale

NEW apartment in Mittersill for sale! (TOP 1)

5730 Mittersill
  NEW apartment in Mittersill for sale! (TOP 1)   The apartment we offer is located in beautiful Mittersill. With a living space of 50m2 and a balcony of 12m2, this apartment leaves nothing to be desired. The interior doors are built in real wood veneer and the handle sets are adapted to the design of the door surface. 3 layers of country house floorboards are installed in all living rooms and bedrooms. In the corridor area and stairs, tiles / fine stone or country house fl...

NEW apartment in Mittersill for sale! (TOP 2)

5730 Mittersill
  NEW apartment in Mittersill for sale! (TOP 2)     The apartment we offer is located in beautiful Mittersill. With a living space of 52m2 and a balcony of 12m2, this apartment leaves nothing to be desired. The interior doors are built in real wood veneer and the handle sets are adapted to the design of the door surface. 3 layers of country house floorboards are installed in all living rooms and bedrooms. In the corridor area and stairs, tiles / fine stone or country hou...

NEW CONSTRUCTION maisonette in Mittersill for sale! (TOP 3)

5730 Mittersill
  NEW CONSTRUCTION maisonette in Mittersill for sale! (TOP 3)   The apartment we offer is located in beautiful Mittersill. With a living space of 132m2, divided over 2 floors, this apartment leaves nothing to be desired. The interior doors are built in real wood veneer and the handle sets are adapted to the design of the door surface. 3 layers of country house floorboards are installed in all living rooms and bedrooms. In the corridor area and stairs, tiles / fine stone or c...

Penthouse with SPA area for sale!

5733 Bramberg am Wildkogel
PENTHOUSE with SPA area for sale   The penthouse apartment we offer is located in the center of bramberg. With a living space of 113 m2 and a terrace of 48 m2, this apartment leaves nothing to be desired. Only the finest materials were used and done by hand. Some highlights are the stone pine sauna, the stone pine bedroom, high- quality reclaimed wood fixtures, the three bedrooms each have an ensuite bathroom. In addition to the private double carport, a private SKI cellar and ...

Condominium for sale in Kaprun with a view of the Kitzsteinhorn!

5710 Kaprun
Condominium for sale in Kaprun with a view of the Kitzsteinhorn!     The apartment we offer is located in one Apartment building just a few minutes' walk from the center of Kaprun. Equipped with high quality marble tiles, carpentry installation work and new ones Windows, this property is a very special highlight.   The beautiful, sunny and quiet location of the house is enriched by a wonderful view of the Kitzsteinhorn. A cozy tiled stove gives the apartment additional warmt...

Hollersbach: new built apartments for tourist renting

5731 Hollersbach im Pinzgau
New construction project OUR'S LIVING in Hollersbach In a sunny location in the center of Hollersbach, a small apartment building with 5 apartments for tourist use arises. The local developer places particular emphasis on a high-quality construction. With much experience in the equipment of the apartments, the builder succeeds in combining a beautiful, traditional style with the comfortable design for tourist rental. The buyer can also design the equipment of his apartment himself. For fur...

 

You didn't find your property?

Eigentumswohnungen

NEUBAU- Wohnung in Mittersill zu verkaufen! ( TOP 1)

5730 Mittersill
NEUBAU- Wohnung in Mittersill zu verkaufen! ( TOP 1)     Die von uns angebotene Wohnung befindet sich in wunderschöner, ruhigen und dennoch zentralen Lage von Mittersill. Mit einer Wohnfläche von 50m2 und einem 12 qm großen Balkon lässt diese Wohnung keine Wünsche offen. Dem ortsansässiger Bauträger ist die Qualität seiner Objekte sehr wichtig. Demnach werden hochwertige Materialien verwendet. Die Innentüren zum Beispiel werden in Echtholzfurnier eingebaut und die Drückergarnit...

NEUBAU- Wohnung in Mittersill zu verkaufen ! ( TOP 2)

5730 Mittersill
NEUBAU- Wohnung in Mittersill zu verkaufen! ( TOP 2)     Die von uns angebotene Wohnung befindet sich in wunderschöner, ruhigen und dennoch zentralen Lage von Mittersill. Mit einer Wohnfläche von 50m2 und einem 12 qm großen Balkon lässt diese Wohnung keine Wünsche offen. Dem ortsansässiger Bauträger ist die Qualität seiner Objekte sehr wichtig. Demnach werden hochwertige Materialien verwendet. Die Innentüren zum Beispiel werden in Echtholzfurnier eingebaut und die Drückergarnit...

NEUBAU- Maisonettewohnung in Mittersill zu verkaufen! ( TOP 3)

5730 Mittersill
NEUBAU- Maisonettewohnung in Mittersill zu verkaufen! ( TOP 3)     Die von uns angebotene Wohnung befindet sich in wunderschöner, ruhigen und dennoch zentralen Lage von Mittersill. Mit einer Wohnfläche von 132m2 und einem 18 qm großen Balkon lässt diese Wohnung keine Wünsche offen. Dem ortsansässiger Bauträger ist die Qualität seiner Objekte sehr wichtig. Demnach werden hochwertige Materialien verwendet. Die Innentüren zum Beispiel werden in Echtholzfurnier eingebaut und die Dr...

Luxus-Penthouse mit SPA Bereich zu verkaufen!

5733 Bramberg am Wildkogel
2 stöckige Penthouse mit SPA Bereich zu verkaufen!   Die von uns angebotene Penthauswohnung befindet sich im Zentrum von Bramberg. Mit einer Wohnfläche von 113 m2 und einer Terrasse von 48 m2 lässt diese Wohnung keine Wünsche offen. Es wurden nur edelste Materialien verwendet und in Handarbeit ausgeführt. Einige Highlights sind die Zirbenholzsauna, die Zirbenholzschlafstube, hochwertige Altholzeinbauten, die drei Schlafzimmer verfügen jeweils über ein ensuite Bad. Neben dem ...

Eigentumswohnung in Kaprun mit Kitzsteinhornblick zu verkaufen!

5710 Kaprun
EIGENTUMSWOHNUNG in Kaprun mit Kitzsteinhornblick zu verkaufen!   Die von uns angebotene Wohnung befindet sich in einem Mehrparteienhaus nur wenige Gehminuten vom Kapruner Ortszentrum entfernt. Ausgestattet mit hochwertigen Marmorfliesen, Tischlereinbauarbeiten und neuen Fenstern, ist diese Immobilie ein ganz besonderes Highlight. Die schöne, sonnige und ruhige Lage des Hauses wird berreichert durch einen wunderschönen Kitzsteinhornblick. Ein gemütlicher Kachelofen gibt der...

NEUBAUPROJEKT Our's Living Hollersbach, Apartment Top 1

5731 Hollersbach im Pinzgau
Neubauvorhaben OUR'S LIVING in Hollersbach In sonniger Lage im Zentrum von Hollersbach entsteht ein kleines Apartmenthaus mit 5 Apartments zur touristischen Nutzung. Der ortsansässige Bauträger legt besonders Wert auf eine hochwertige Bauweise. Durch viel Erfahrung in der Ausstattung der Apartments gelingt es dem Bauträger, einen schönen, traditionellen Stil mit dem komfortablen Design für eine touristische Vermietung zu vereinen. Der Käufer kann die Ausstattung seines Apartments gerne auc...

 

Ihre Immobilie war nicht dabei?

Registrieren Sie sich kostenlos HIER und wir informieren Sie über neue Objekte bereits bevor diese online zu finden sind.